JR004: Continuity by Jenny Rees

Music for flute & piano
Jenny Rees

Music Score Cover ImageContinuity was composed for experienced players of grade 8 standard or above. It consists of four continuous movements and is approximately 12 minutes in length (Moderato; Vivace; Lento e sostenuto; Con brio e animato). Each movement develops its own motif and the fourth movement unites them all.

Buy this music now   £12.00 + p&p

Composer Profile & Catalogue of works

Library Information

Title: Continuity
Composers: Jenny Rees
Instrumentation: Flute & Piano
Level: Grade 8+
Size / Format: A4 Stapled score & part
ISMN: 979-0-57046-198-1
Our Ref: JR004
Publisher: Creighton's Collection
Edition/Year: First Edition 2004
Origin: Wales, UK

Sample Page

Sample of the music

Listen to a midi file sample from the last section.